Jefferson Mental Health Foundation raises awareness and funds to support the programs and services at Jefferson Center for Mental Health. By working together, we can achieve the vision of the Foundation – that all people with mental illness and emotional problems will have opportunities to reach their full potential.

Jefferson Mental Health Foundation Board of Directors

Lynn Oliver
Interim Chair

Shirley Thomas

Lorraine Bowen

Lorraine Bowen

S. Matthew Cornwell II Treasurer

S. Matthew Cornwell II

Kiara Kuenzler, Psy.D.
Ex-Officio/Executive Director

Leslie Hughes

Lori Lyons

Tom Olbrich

Tom Olbrich

Helen Peoples

Rita Schnidt

Al Sahlstrom